Birth ChartAstrology Birth Chart Houses

July 5, 2022by Kim Ashiza0

Each planet, asteroid, or other celestial point is placed within a House, and that placement offers valuable insight not only about you, but also about the people you interact with. The Houses are determined by the Ascendant, which is the point in your birth chart that rises first above the horizon. Each sign has one House associated with it, and each House has its own characteristics. The following article will explore the meanings of the twelve Houses and how they can impact your life.


Today's Top Psychic
Psychic Readings Online

Choose a Psychic for Live Phone, Chat & Video Readings. Accurate and compassionate psychics make Keen your most reliable source for psychic readings.


The Language of The House

While the sun reveals our innermost beings, and the moon tells us our true feelings, the Ascendant shows us the major themes we will encounter during our lifetime. Once you have an idea of where your Ascendant is, you can begin to see what houses the planets are assigned in your birth chart. Start by thinking about each planet’s specific function.

For example, The First House of our birth chart is ruled by the sign of Aries. This is the first sign of the zodiac, and it is associated with impulsiveness, energy, and the ability to take action. As you move through your life, you will encounter many opportunities to act on your impulses. This can be a good thing, as it can help you to achieve your goals, but it can also be dangerous if you don’t think things through first. Be aware of how your actions will affect others and be sure to consider their feelings before taking any action.

The Second House is ruled by the sign of Taurus. As you move through your life, you will likely experience many moments of stability and patience. These qualities can be very helpful in achieving long-term goals, but they can also be frustrating if you don’t feel like things are moving quickly enough for you. Be patient and let things happen at their own pace.

The Third House is ruled by the sign of Gemini. You will likely be very busy during your lifetime, as this house is associated with trade and commerce. You will need to be able to think on your feet and be able to work well with others. This can be a great advantage, as it will allow you to achieve your goals, but it can also be difficult if you don’t have enough time for yourself. Make sure to balance your responsibilities with your needs and desires.

The Fourth House is ruled by the sign of Cancer. This is the house of family and relationships. You will likely feel very close to those around you, and you will be motivated to protect and care for them. You will also need to take care of your own relationships, as they are important in your life. Make sure that you are patient with those around you and don’t expect them to always understand you.

The Fifth House is ruled by the sign of Leo. This is the house of self-assertion and power. You will likely feel very confident in yourself, and you will be motivated to achieve success both professionally and personally. Be careful not to let this confidence go too far, as it can lead to arrogance or overconfidence. Remember that there is always room for improvement.

There are twelve houses in total, and each one has its own unique characteristics. When you are preparing your birth chart, be sure to consider the Ascendant and the houses it is assigned to.

(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)