Chinese ZodiacChinese Zodiac Signs

July 5, 2022by Kim Ashiza0

In the Chinese zodiac, each animal has a specific sign that corresponds with its personality and characteristics. The 12 signs are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Pig, and Dog.


The Rat sign is known for its shrewdness and cunning. Rats are often quick thinkers and problem solvers, and they are excellent at adapting to new situations. They are also loyal and supportive friends, but can be difficult to deal with when they feel threatened or upset.


Today's Top Psychic
Psychic Readings Online

Choose a Psychic for Live Phone, Chat & Video Readings. Accurate and compassionate psychics make Keen your most reliable source for psychic readings.



The Ox sign is strong and dependable, and is known for its patience and perseverance. Oxen are generally self-confident and content with their own pace, but they can also be quite stubborn when they set their mind to something. They make great leaders and managers, and are usually good at taking charge when necessary.


The Tiger sign is confident, powerful, and independent. Tigers are often charismatic leaders who are able to inspire others to follow them. They are also skilled warriors, and can be very determined in achieving their goals. Tigers can be very temperamental, however, so it is important to respect their boundaries if you want to stay on their good side.


The Rabbit sign is curious, playful, and imaginative. Rabbits are often very intuitive, which makes them excellent at sensing things before others do. They are also very creative people, capable of coming up with new ideas and solutions to problems quickly.


The Dragon sign is powerful, wise, and determined. Dragons are often respected for their intelligence and strength, and they are often able to achieve great things in life. They are also skilled leaders, capable of motivating others to achieve their goals.


The Snake sign is sly, cunning, and opportunistic. Snakes are often very resourceful and able to take advantage of any situation that arises. They are also masters of disguise, able to conceal their true intentions from most people.


The Horse sign is energetic, enthusiastic, and optimistic. Horses are often considered the symbol of luck because of their ability to overcome obstacles and achieve success despite difficult odds. They are also good at multitasking and are usually able to handle multiple tasks simultaneously with ease. Horses are usually very loyal and supportive friends, and are often able to give a lot of help and support when needed.


The Goat sign is gentle, peaceful, and forgiving. Goats are often considered the symbol of fertility because of their ability to produce milk and wool. They are also good at communicating and networking, which makes them excellent leaders and managers.


The Monkey sign is playful, curious, and active. Monkeys are often very active and energetic, which makes them great problem solvers. They are also good at improvising and coming up with new solutions to problems on the fly, which makes them very versatile individuals.


The Rooster sign is independent, outspoken, and confident. Roosters are often considered the symbol of courage because of their fighting spirit and determination. They are also skilled leaders, capable of motivating others to achieve their goals.


The Pig sign is contented, peaceful, and forgiving. Pigs are often considered the symbol of wealth because of their ability to produce large amounts of food.


The Dog sign is loyal, faithful, and protective. Dogs are often considered the symbol of love because of their strong emotional bonds with humans.

(Visited 43 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
(Visited 43 times, 1 visits today)